Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 357 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/16/2020 Dr. Danoff is great. He is kind , gentle and extremely professional. Would do recommend this office.

R. Forgione
Formal L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 I’ve been a patient of Dr Danoff’s for many years. All I can say is the staff are amazing, professional and are experts at what they do. Hands down the best Dental in the area!! Michael W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 I am so grateful to Dr.Danoff for the restful sleep I have been experiencing for months now that i have the dental inserts thet he provided me with. My sleep apnea is a thing of the past now.My wife is also sleeping well since my snoring is gone.
Great work Dr.Danoff and thanks so much!
Ron S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2020 Dr.Danoff is amazing the office is incredible was in incredible hands from the start caring professional can’t say enough if you need any work done don’t hesitate.
There sleep apnea appliance program is amazing it really works
Thank you !

Best
David
David R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2020 I had a “Pleasant” Yes, pleasant teeth cleaning! Everyone is beyond kind. The office is so inviting. Geraldine I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2020 I am not fond of Dentists but Dr Danoff is great
I was in and out real quick and I am confident that he will handle my dental issues excellently.
Daniel D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Felt very safe during an appointment for a cleaning. They’ve instituted controls to minimize patients in the office and have installed special air handlers throughout the office. And of course the front desk staff are always very pleasant. Everyone wears masks too. Larry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2020 Susanne C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Michelle D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Mahlia L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Alan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Very nice staff. Dr. Danoff was very personable and did great work. Clean, high tech office. A pleasant experience. Nicholas J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Sallykaye K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 I Thank Dr. Karp for introducing me to you, Dr. Danoff, and your Wonderful Staff. I never realized how unhealthy snoring was. The dental device that you created for me, with the super new technology and up to date equipment in your office, has changed my life tremendously. I'm not snoring anymore, I sleep through the night and wake up with so much energy. More people need to be educated about this oh so simple to use amazing device. You're my new Dental Office. THANK YOU AGAIN. 😁 Penelope A
Posted On: 02/11/2020 My first visit with Dr. Danoff was extremely positive from the time I entered the office until I left. I was seen on time and met with Dr.Danoff. He is very pleasant, easy to speak with and very professional. I was very impressed with his entire staff. Overall a wonderful experience. He is highly recommended. Linda L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Excellent place with really professional doctors, highly trained & with great services with the patients.His daughter is a wonderful person. Oscar F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Just wanted to take the time to thank Dr. Danoff for my awesome experience. I know that this sounds crazy about a Dentist but its true. I have always feared going to the dentist and my last time was no different except for Dr. Danoff. He made me feel very comfortable and proceeded to work on my tooth which was not easy and without any pain. Again, thank you Dr. Danoff and your Staff.
Donna Taylor
Donna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Selina J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 Shirin A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 Danoff dental is great. They help out tremendously with sleep apnea and dealing with transit authority sleep apnea protocol. Jenna knows her stuff when it comes to all the Transit authority regulations and gets all ur printouts ready in a timely manner or as requested. They go above and beyond to get u what u need whether it be printouts for the mac center for your oral device to service of your device or whatever is needed in general. They have helped me out a great deal and got me into an oral device rather than using the dreaded CPAP machine which was very uncomfortable for me. The oral device is much more comfortable and a lot easier to use and travel with. All around great service in general from all the staff at Danoff dental and highly recommended Andre P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2019 William R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2019 I have Sleep Apnea and was looking for a dentist/ sleep specialist in Queens to be fitted for an oral appliance to change off with my C-Pap. I’ve been very satisfied with Dr Danoff and his staff. I would highly recommend this practice to Sleep Apnea patients looking for an alternative to C-Pap. Ronnie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 I’m pleased to report that my experience was superior. The family at Danoff Dental is what makes the practice the best. I’ve always been treated with utmost care and skill. The talented dentists, assistants and staff are highly skilled and devoted to the patient’s good health. If you want the very best dental care this should be your destination. R L W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 EYE CAN SEE L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Awesome experience! Dental hygienist is the BEST! 💕💕💕

Actually looking forward to returning in four months.
Melanie O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 A really great place to get great doctors. Nice and friendly staff
I recommend them highly
Ang M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 I, along with my wife and son, have been a patient of Danoff Dental and Associates for many years. Every visit here has been a positive experience. From routine checkups to dental emergencies. The whole staff from administration, hygienists, assistants and doctors are kind, courteous and professional. I feel very confident in the work that is done here and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for 5 star dental care. Pat B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr Danoff is very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain and answer my questions and concerns in a manner that I understood them.
His staff were very professional and his offices attractive and modern.
Morgan O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr. Danoff and Jenna were great. Although we only started the process of addressing my potential sleep apnea, I am confident that the process will be smooth and I look forward to restful sleep in the future. By the way, the offices are beautiful and very convenient. Robert S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Arthur J website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog