Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/08/2021 Dr. Geft makes me WANT to go to the dentist. She is friendly, knowledgable, professional and helpful beyond words. By the way, the office is absolutely gorgeous too! I'd give them 6 stars if I could. Danielle S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2021 Efficient, friendly and professional, very happy.
And they are right in my neighborhood !!
Alexandra M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 Richard K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 David N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2021 I have only the highest praise for Danoff Dental and especially Dr. Katie Geft. Everyone in the office is courteous, friendly, helpful, efficient and highly professional. Dr. Geft is an amazing dentist! She is extremely competent and professional, works meticulously and quickly, and has such a calm demeanor, gentle touch, and reassuring, supportive manner that I can truly say my visit was a pleasure. I look forward to my next appointment. Liebe G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Dr. Geft was excellent and very professional. Wonderful experience and a very warm atmosphere. Highly recommended! Ivor G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 My family has been seeing the Danoffs for years, and we’ve had just about everything done — crowns, root canals, tooth repairs, braces, dentures, etc. We are planning to relocate from NY to the South, but we plan to fly back here to keep seeing the Danoffs for our dental care. That’s how good they are! Hank S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 I am so grateful to Dr. Danoff for the restful sleep I have been experiencing for months now that I have the dental inserts that he provided me with. My sleep apnea is a thing of the past now. My wife is also sleeping well since my snoring is gone. Great work Dr. Danoff and thanks so much! Ron S
Posted On: 02/09/2021 Dr. Danoff and his staff are very friendly. More important, for my sleep apnea and snoring issues, the doctor had a customized oral appliance made for me which helped my issues tremendously. Kenneth B
Posted On: 02/06/2021 Dr. K. Scott Danoff and his staff are always professional. The most current technology is used and the quality of the dental care is top notch. It is a family practice and everyone is treated like family. Highly recommend! Carrie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/28/2021 Dear Danoff Dental family,
Thank you for taking the extra care to protect your patients and your staff.
Your efforts are sincerely appreciated.
You have always maintained an office that reflects the greatest concern for your patients.
Be safe and take care of your loved ones!
Norman F
Posted On: 01/27/2021 This office is wonderful. I found the staff to be thoughtful and caring. I love the professionalism that was given to me. I wish other offices were as nice as this one. Charlene F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2021 My hygienist was both thorough and very pleasant. And dr. Danoff welcomed me warmly on my first visit. Karen N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 I want to thank Dr. Scott Danoff and his staff for their dedication, professionalism, and the exceptional care I received for sleep apnea and snoring.

My mother passed away after struggling with sleep apnea for many years. So when I received the same diagnosis from my pulmonologist I was devastated. I was referred to Dr. Danoff for an evaluation and treatment. He uses an oral appliance to address sleep apnea and snoring issues. He is easy going, caring, and gives you all the attention needed to familiarize yourself with the appliance made specifically for your mouth. He also makes sure you are comfortable with the treatment and understand what to do.

I was equally impressed with the beautifully renovated office as well with its smooth operation. The rooms are very clean and equipped with all the latest machines. I rarely had to wait to be called and was always given time to discuss and review my progress. And the best news is that I made very quick progress and see positive results already.
M.M.
Posted On: 12/23/2020 Darrell G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Roni F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 Annamaria L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 My experience at Danoff Dental was top notch, as it has been for over twenty years. Jack B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2020 Courteous staff; knowledgeable service. Donald W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2020 My sleep appliance felt so good. My wife said she did not hear me snoring at all. And she is glad the cpap machine is not going to be used... J.K.
Posted On: 12/01/2020 Danoff Dental is great. They help out tremendously with sleep apnea and dealing with transit authority sleep apnea protocol. Jenna knows her stuff when it comes to all the Transit Authority regulations and gets all your printouts ready in a timely manner or as requested. They go above and beyond to get u what u need whether it be printouts for the mac center for your oral device to service of your device or whatever is needed in general. They have helped me out a great deal and got me into an oral device rather than using the dreaded CPAP machine which was very uncomfortable for me. The oral device is much more comfortable and a lot easier to use and travel with. All around great service in general from all the staff at Danoff Dental and highly recommended. A.P.
Posted On: 12/01/2020 I have Sleep Apnea and was looking for a dentist/ sleep specialist in Queens to be fitted for an oral appliance to change off with my C-Pap. I’ve been very satisfied with Dr. Danoff and his staff. I would highly recommend this practice to Sleep Apnea patients looking for an alternative to C-Pap. R.B.
Posted On: 11/11/2020 Mindy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2020 Clean, friendly and professional. Never had to wait for service. Jerry R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2020 Pete website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2020 Excellent experience - Dr. Geft is the best of the best!

As a new patient, they made the process seamless and are very well organized. I appreciate the COVID precautions that were taken and am impressed by their state-of-the-art air filtration system!!
Jacob S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2020 Ashleigh Catherine B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 Nadav G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2020 Did a great job with making the patient feel comfortable regarding the Covid precautions Donna S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 I was very impressed with All aspects of Danoff Dental & Associates :
From the easy to navigate through their website before my Office visit -to the first visit -i was impressed by the professionalism of each & every associate i met with before meeting Dr Scott Danoff -who got straight to my situation and laid out my options simply & clearly -
I felt i was in the right place for my situation -i would recommend the Danoff Group for all of your Dental -Sleep situations
THIS Review is from Mark Mordy Stern recommended from Dr Marcos Benzaquen
Robert D website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog