Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 All I can say is I love my “new best friend.” (Dr. Geft!) Thank you for making my visits so pleasant. Great staff and wonderful family. What more can you ask for? Yo Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 As always, superb Jasna G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2021 Excellent and professional attention and service.
There was an initial hiccup in regard to professional communication which was handled in a direct manner, easily corrected and had nothing at all to do with the dental services which were provided.
Fredric C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 Steve M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2021 Dylan K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Been coming to Dr. Geft for many years and I can honestly say she’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I’ve never had someone take care of my teeth as well she does. Their staff is always smiling and makes me feel super comfortable every time I come in ❤️ 🦷.
Dr. Geft’s is always attentive to detail and her work is immaculate.
Rachel K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Very clean nice office.Everyone one friendly and professional. Stacy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2021 Wonderful, as always. Friendly, on time, gentle, etc. Elaine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2021 Ziggy Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Dr Geft and staff are wonderful! Nikki W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 I'm not normally comfortable going to the dentist. But Lorraine made me feel very comfortable and took the time to talk about correct way of flossing and brushing. A very
good experience.
Eileen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2021 Sharone U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2021 the best office and dentist i have ever been too Thomas L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2021 Dragutin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 R M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2021 Keren C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Shauna W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Must tell you Miriam is an outstanding hygienist
Can’t wait for my next cleaning!
Patti Cooper!
Sloane C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2021 yesterday i was on the golf course and got hit in the groin with a line drive golf ball. It was the first time in years that my teeth didn't hurt. Mary C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 I had my kiddos in tow and they were very excited to be here. I was weary of how it was going to go, but every person from the front desk to the dentist was kind, patient and professional. It was greatly reassuring. The office was clean and everyone was so friendly (and this is a quality many places seem to forego so great job!) The only thing was the TVs in the waiting area weren’t working which always helps to keep the kids entertained. I’m sure they’ll have them fixed in no time though. We’ve been looking for a family dentist and this is the place! Moose M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2021 Marina F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2021 Neville M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2021 Noah S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 I can highly recommend Dr. Kate Geft! Wow she is really an excellent dentist. I found her to be very fastidious, she really takes her time to explain things thoroughly, presents all your options and answered all of my questions. Throughout the years I’ve had many dentist. I am so happy with her work and results. Unequivocally, Dr. Geft is the best ever!!!
Right on time for all my appointments.The office is as high tech as it gets and immaculate. Her team are all so professional, pleasant and helpful.
George R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2021 You guys were very helpful thank you so much Philip P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 The best Salvatore A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2021 It was excellent. Barrygee1000 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 First time I had a cleaning with Nashua (?) and she was great!. Excellent technique: she deserves a plaque for employee of the month. Gail T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 George H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2021 Alan W website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog