Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 357 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, and the professionals are knowledgeable. Anna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 Sanja K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2021 Went for ny1st visit (with hygienist) since we moved to Queens NY. Very professional, friendly, extremely clean, atmosphere. Second visit tomorrow for a “cavity fix”. Used this office for my sleep apnea oral device. Highly recommend Alan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Our whole family comes here to Danoff Dental, including our two young children. Everyone there is so friendly and caring. There's never a wait. We love it here and I highly recommend Danoff Dentals. Pearl C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Florin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Dyaram P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2021 Excellent expert dental services. Carol O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Everyone was polite respectful and welcoming great place recommended highly Tingb B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2021 Domenick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Yvette S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Gentle, caring and thorough. Erica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Barry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Thomas L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2021 All staff have respect you and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Danoff took care of me in a professional manner. I have nothing but great respect for the staff, even though I didn’t get a Veteran Discount. I would recommend Danoff and associates to other’s. Stephen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Sherry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2021 José Ernesto T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2021 Dr Fraraccio was excellent. Susan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2021 Jacob H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 My experience at Danoff dentistry was outstanding. I had an emergency where my front cap fell off and they were able to fit me in first appt in the morning. Dr. Danoff was very through explaining the procedures. I did not experience any discomfort and truly happy with the results. Also Dr. Geft was able to implant my front teeth perfectly. Currently l am able to smile with confidence. Thank you, Danoff Dental & Staffs Julie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2021 Excellent service. No waiting. Professional. Confident. Strong, skilled hands....perfect for a dentist! Reuben A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2021 Mordy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2021 Very professional and felt at ease with staff. Immediately the next day started telling my coworkers about my experience and gave them pamphlets Duane S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 All I can say is I love my “new best friend.” (Dr. Geft!) Thank you for making my visits so pleasant. Great staff and wonderful family. What more can you ask for? Yo Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 As always, superb Jasna G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2021 Excellent and professional attention and service.
There was an initial hiccup in regard to professional communication which was handled in a direct manner, easily corrected and had nothing at all to do with the dental services which were provided.
Fredric C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 Steve M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2021 Dylan K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Been coming to Dr. Geft for many years and I can honestly say she’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I’ve never had someone take care of my teeth as well she does. Their staff is always smiling and makes me feel super comfortable every time I come in ❤️ 🦷.
Dr. Geft’s is always attentive to detail and her work is immaculate.
Rachel K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Very clean nice office.Everyone one friendly and professional. Stacy C website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog