Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/02/2023 Dr. Danoff and staff are true professionals, and always have a smile and kind words. My visits have always been pain free and pleasant! I have recommended family and friends who have become patients as well. It is a gem of an office with excellent service! Stefania P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2023 I felt that the hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and gave me a great cleaning. Thanks Gale K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2023 Clean, polite and professional. Scott S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2023 Went for my cleaning and left smiling from ear to ear! Very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism at this office! Carroll Ann A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2023 Painless Dentistry. Amazing. Already recommended to others who felt the same way. Spotless offices. On time appointments. I went last year for procedures, went again last week, and have another procedure in the next few months. Lucette K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2023 Warm, friendly environment.Very informative.Clean & up to date.
.An overall good experience.Would recommend the office to anyone needing complex procedures.
Delia V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2023 As always, excellent care! John C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2023 Christian S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2023 Before finding Danoff Dental, I would hate the thought of going to the dentist. This practice has changed my thought process. I have made every semi annual appointment for the last 2 years Rocquelle A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2023 I was very impressed with the office’s staff.
They were very professional and very friendly, they made me feel like home.
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional as well.
It was an immense pleasure visiting the office for the first time.
I highly recommend Dr. Danoff’s office to anyone.
Manuel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2023 Rosemarie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2023 Excellent service -the staff is very professional and caring. Needless to say, that Dr. Danoff is the best!! Cristina S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2023 The office is absolutely personable and Dr. Danoff is AMAZING CELESTE M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2023 Staff is wonderful. Dr. Danoff is a thorough and meticulous physician who I completely trust. Bruce S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2023 Brought my mother as a new client visit and I must say she was so pleased with everyone as they were all so kind and caring and to top it off, everyone had a smile. Thank you, Franklin M. Franklin website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2023 Dan O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2023 great service and tech Yung-hua Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/01/2023 I am extremely grateful for Dr. Geft and the team at Danoff Dental. I woke up with an excruciating pain in my molar and they gave me an emergency appointment later that day. Dr. Geft took her time evaluating my tooth and recommended a root canal which was performed the same day. The relief was almost immediate. Top notch service and I highly recommend them to everyone. They are now my dentists for life!!! Bianca G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2022 Excellent! Recommending all. Very little waiting time. Comfortable surroundings. Overall my experience was quite good for first time. 🙂 Patricia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2022 Esther B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2022 Julianna B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 Dr. Danoff and his assistant Stephanie made me feel the most comfortable I’ve ever felt at a dentist office. I’m a very difficult patient with tmj issues. He is truly a skilled dentist and I want to keep going to see him!! Pamela L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 I’m usually fearful & anxious when it comes to dental visits. Dr. Danoff and his team completed exceeded all of my expectations. He made me laugh & smile for the entirety of my visit. I’ve never felt more comfortable and safe with a dentist before. He’s a great comedian and an even better dentist! Highly highly recommend!!! Ciara M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Michele Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2022 Excellent professional experience Edmund K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Great experience. Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and confident doctor. Eggy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Vivian website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2022 Toby C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2022 They were on time and in point. Took very good care of me and my teeth. Jordan P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Peter D website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog