Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 302 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Jeroen B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2022 Hygienist (Arsheena) is very professional and great at what she does. Everyone was very polite and everything was super clean. Hakim C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2022 J T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Dr.Geft and Michelle treated my son with patience and understanding. Being that he is on the autism spectrum it required extra attention which he received. He felt calm and had all his questions answered. Thank you Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Lois T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Leslie T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2022 Edward B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2022 Thank you to Dr. Danoff for all the care and empathy while preparing me for dental clearance before cancer treatments. And, a HUGE THANK YOU to Dr. Geft for making the words 'I love my dentist' come out of my mouth! 40 years of traumatized dental experiences with other dentists to looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned!!! Seriously can't believe it. THANK YOU, ALL!! ❤❤❤ Lisa L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2022 Stephen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2022 I'm a new patient with Dr. Kate Geft because she is a In-Network dental provider. Dr. Geft is very professional and gentle, her staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Geft, she made me feel very comfortable. Now all my family moved to Dr. Geft, I will continue to recommend to my friends and co-workers. Danoff Dental is a clean comfortable office in a very convenient location. Rosie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2022 Joseph W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, and the professionals are knowledgeable. Anna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 Sanja K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Florin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Dyaram P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2021 Excellent expert dental services. Carol O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Everyone was polite respectful and welcoming great place recommended highly Tingb B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2021 Domenick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Yvette S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Gentle, caring and thorough. Erica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Barry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Thomas L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2021 All staff have respect you and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Danoff took care of me in a professional manner. I have nothing but great respect for the staff, even though I didn’t get a Veteran Discount. I would recommend Danoff and associates to other’s. Stephen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Sherry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2021 José Ernesto T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2021 Dr Fraraccio was excellent. Susan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2021 Jacob H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 My experience at Danoff dentistry was outstanding. I had an emergency where my front cap fell off and they were able to fit me in first appt in the morning. Dr. Danoff was very through explaining the procedures. I did not experience any discomfort and truly happy with the results. Also Dr. Geft was able to implant my front teeth perfectly. Currently l am able to smile with confidence. Thank you, Danoff Dental & Staffs Julie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2021 Excellent service. No waiting. Professional. Confident. Strong, skilled hands....perfect for a dentist! Reuben A website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog