Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/19/2023 Bracha S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2023 Excellent cleaning by Lorraine LYNN P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 I just can’t say how amazing the doctor and staff was. Hopefully this will be my new dentist for all your dental needs Kim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Janet L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2023 Jimmy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2023 Jessica D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2023 Kudos to Lorraine, the dental hygienist, who provided the most comfortable cleaning ever. Mark W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2023 Everyone at the Danoff team that I have met are very nice and professional. I am a new patient but like the fact that they are a family style business and not a huge corporate group that doesn't really care about their patients but just the bottom line. Bill G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2023 This is a first class dental, total service business, the place is exceptionally clean, air filter. i’ve been going here for several years now, and I’ve always had a great experience. Anthony N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2023 Dr. Scott Danoff is a very experienced Sleep Apnea Oral Appliance expert dentist. I had a wonderful experience as a first timer. Great dentist office. Luisa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2023 Office staff is so helpful and concern. Dr. Danoff knowledgeable, helpful and an excellent dentist. Lynn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 Very friendly and professionally run office. Jeanann W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2023 My first visit was very nice! The receptionist was very warm and friendly. The hygienist was very kind and thorough. I met Dr. Geft for the first time and she was also very thorough with her exam. We chatted for a bit and she made sure that I was happy and if I had any questions to ask. Overall it was a good experience. Susan G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2023 Kevin C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2023 Excellent care. Stan A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2023 Like always I was not disappointed
Beautiful staff and Dr Danoff is excellent
Thank you
Maria P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2023 Lorraine is the best Hygenist I ever had. Catherine T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2023 Great Experience! Karyn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2023 Everyone was excellent Gerald W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2023 Isaac M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2023 Dr DANOFF is an amazing cosmetic dentist I have been using him for 25 yrs Robert M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Great experience. Dr Geft is very quick and precise. I had a filling that needed to be replaced and I barely felt any pain throughout the entire process. Guy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2023 Beth C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2023 Dr. Danoff and her team are the best. I had a complicated (later in life) treatment for a cross bite which required coordination with my surgeon. Dr. Danoff was on it, was available to support me off hours, while over seas, whatever I needed. Thanks for everything, highly recommend her practice. Thanks! Mark N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/21/2023 Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice Jackie N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2023 James H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2023 This first visit exceeded expectations ! Great Staff and Service ! Thank you for the cleaning and relieving the unwanted pain ! Looking forward to my follow up visit ! Alvaro G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2023 Eva was a fabulous hygienist, warn and pleasant and was more than I expected in detailed work. Thank you! Randi L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2023 The Danoff team is very professional. I think that the dental
cleaning is about the most thorough that I've had.
Would recommend them.
Gloria F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2023 Liza Confino (My Trendy D website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog