Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Wonderful office staff, immaculate place and Dr. Geft is the best ! Cindi S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Staff is friendly, gentle, and kind. They take their time to listen to your concerns and address each point. They are encouraging just have a nice visit at the dentist and would definitely recommend them Anika S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Marland W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Amazing first experience! All of the staff are caring, professional and excellent! Victoria M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Morad Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2024 Super happy with the advice and treatment received: thanks so much for your sincerity and kindness, Dr. Danoff. Rudi L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Bob G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Lorraine is awesome as is the entire staff. Dr. Danoff is the best dentist I've ever had. Thank you! Gabrielle V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2023 Lorraine did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The entire staff were pleasant & helpful. Jose Luis Gonzalez M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Very excellent Colin L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2023 Staff is very friendly and at the same time very professional and efficient. Joseph C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2023 Max Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2023 felt confident that i was being cared for in a very professional manner painless and pleasant experience Linda N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2023 friendly staff and profeasional expert care. Lorenzo L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2023 Adina was very good at cleaning my teeth on M pm. She has a very light touch. Really appreciate it. Stephen L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 Dr Geft is a great dentist. She really can do it all, and so well. I’m so grateful. Ron K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2023 After many years of not being able to visit a dentist due to fear of dentists. I have finally found Dr. Geft. She is amazing. She is kind, empathetic and an amazing dentist. I have convinced two friends who also have a fear of dentists to see Dr. Geft. She's the best. Lucille W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2023 Ivette R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2023 Ramin A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2023 Hilda L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2023 Dr. Geft was very thorough, attentive, answered all my questions completely and exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied.
Also, the dental assistant Adena(?) was excellent. The best dental cleaning I've ever had. :)
T A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2023 As always, Danoff Dental embodies professionalism, care & commitment to great dentistry. Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 Every single person on staff is highly professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks! Chris P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2023 Very professional Rania F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2023 Hector Rodriguez A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2023 Professional is not the word - clean - orderly- I came for an emergency but I look forward to having Danoff Dental in my future for all my dental health care - plus the fact I signed up yesterday- 9/18/23 and today on 9/19 I got a birthday 🥳 greeting from the office ! You guys are killing me 🙇‍♂️🙇‍♂️👋👍. And to Dr. scott and Dr Laura ✌️and thank you scott for your blessings 🖖on this the new year Steven A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2023 excellrnt professional staff Peter M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 Professional, efficient, and friendly. Perfect combination. E.D. C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2023 Christopher S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2023 Saw me as an emergency patient and allayed all my fears after careful examination.
Dr. Geft is the best !
Bala S website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog