Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 229 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, and the professionals are knowledgeable. Anna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2022 I'm not normally comfortable going to the dentist. But Lorraine made me feel very comfortable and took the time to talk about correct way of flossing and brushing. A very
good experience.
Eileen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 Sanja K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Pearl C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Florin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Dyaram P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Everyone was polite respectful and welcoming great place recommended highly Tingb B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Always a pleasure...no more fears of going to the dentist. 5 stars all the way! Been a patient for more than 30 years...great doctor...great staff always. They make me feel like family. Carol J. S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2021 Domenick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Yvette S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Gentle, caring and thorough. Erica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Thomas L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2021 Stephen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Sherry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2021 Marim C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2021 José Ernesto T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2021 Dr Fraraccio was excellent. Susan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2021 Jacob H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 My experience at Danoff dentistry was amazing. I had an emergency where my front cap fell off and they were able to fit me in first appt in the morning. Dr. Danoff was very professional explaining the procedures. I did not experience any discomfort and truly happy with the results. Julie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 I am so grateful to Dr. Danoff for the restful sleep I have been experiencing for months now that I have the dental inserts that he provided me with. My sleep apnea is a thing of the past now. My wife is also sleeping well since my snoring is gone. Great work Dr. Danoff and thanks so much! Ron S
Posted On: 02/09/2021 Dr. Danoff and his staff are very friendly. More important, for my sleep apnea and snoring issues, the doctor had a customized oral appliance made for me which helped my issues tremendously. Kenneth B
Posted On: 01/28/2021 Dear Danoff Dental family,
Thank you for taking the extra care to protect your patients and your staff.
Your efforts are sincerely appreciated.
You have always maintained an office that reflects the greatest concern for your patients.
Be safe and take care of your loved ones!
Norman F
Posted On: 01/13/2021 I want to thank Dr. Scott Danoff and his staff for their dedication, professionalism, and the exceptional care I received for sleep apnea and snoring.

My mother passed away after struggling with sleep apnea for many years. So when I received the same diagnosis from my pulmonologist I was devastated. I was referred to Dr. Danoff for an evaluation and treatment. He uses an oral appliance to address sleep apnea and snoring issues. He is easy going, caring, and gives you all the attention needed to familiarize yourself with the appliance made specifically for your mouth. He also makes sure you are comfortable with the treatment and understand what to do.

I was equally impressed with the beautifully renovated office as well with its smooth operation. The rooms are very clean and equipped with all the latest machines. I rarely had to wait to be called and was always given time to discuss and review my progress. And the best news is that I made very quick progress and see positive results already.
M.M.
Posted On: 12/01/2020 My sleep appliance felt so good. My wife said she did not hear me snoring at all. And she is glad the cpap machine is not going to be used... J.K.
Posted On: 12/01/2020 Danoff Dental is great. They help out tremendously with sleep apnea and dealing with transit authority sleep apnea protocol. Jenna knows her stuff when it comes to all the Transit Authority regulations and gets all your printouts ready in a timely manner or as requested. They go above and beyond to get u what u need whether it be printouts for the mac center for your oral device to service of your device or whatever is needed in general. They have helped me out a great deal and got me into an oral device rather than using the dreaded CPAP machine which was very uncomfortable for me. The oral device is much more comfortable and a lot easier to use and travel with. All around great service in general from all the staff at Danoff Dental and highly recommended. A.P.
Posted On: 12/01/2020 I have Sleep Apnea and was looking for a dentist/ sleep specialist in Queens to be fitted for an oral appliance to change off with my C-Pap. I’ve been very satisfied with Dr. Danoff and his staff. I would highly recommend this practice to Sleep Apnea patients looking for an alternative to C-Pap. R.B.
Posted On: 02/19/2020 I Thank Dr. Karp for introducing me to you, Dr. Danoff, and your Wonderful Staff. I never realized how unhealthy snoring was. The dental device that you created for me, with the super new technology and up to date equipment in your office, has changed my life tremendously. I'm not snoring anymore, I sleep through the night and wake up with so much energy. More people need to be educated about this oh so simple to use amazing device. You're my new Dental Office. THANK YOU AGAIN. 😁 Penelope A
Posted On: 11/28/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over twelve years. Once I found Dr. Danoff, I realized very quickly I no longer need to look further for my dental needs. He is very caring and gives individual attention to your needs. He is professional yet 'earthly', has patience for your comfort and a great sense of humor. Besides all my regular dental needs, such as cleaning, fillings, root canals I also had veneers done to my front teeth due to chipping and overrides. Unbelievable the difference it made to my whole face when I smile. I no longer need to hide my smile. I now regretted I did not take Dr. Danoff’s advise sooner, all my past pictures could have been A LOT better. His professionalism and caring ways have also trickled down to his staff.
Ranie R
Posted On: 11/28/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over ten years. He is like a tooth artist since he replaced my front bridges I smile with confidence. I truly look forward to teeth cleanings because of his lovely competent staff. His entire staff, including Dr. Danoff, are all patient centered and sensitive to the needs of each individual. Robyn S B
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog