Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/02/2018 Dr. Rudick was very calm and gentle. She patiently explained everything and put me at ease. Very clean office! Chana K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2018 Dr. Danoff, Dr. Rudick, Fran, hygienist; and front office are trustworthy. I get excellent care at Danoff Dental. It's worth the two hour trip from New Jersey. Marcela M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2018 Fran is a wonderful dental hygienist. A terrific and kind person, as well as an excellent clinical professional. I have been receiving great cleanings from her for years. She also guided me and inspired me to floss.....which has made a huge difference. Top notch in every way. Barbara F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2018 An error was made on the scheduling of my visit (first time this has happened that I can remember, over 30 years), but they squeezed me in and all was well - much appreciated. William H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2018 Staff and doctors are friendly, accommodating and always giving exceptional service Pia A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 DR. GEFT IS 100% A JOY TO HAVE AS MY
PERSONAL DENTIST

DR. DANOFF DID ME A BIG SERVICE WHEN
HE RECOMMENDED “HIS BEST” DENTIST !

I KNOW THE JOB IS GOING TO BE DONE
100 % CORRECT WHEN DR.GEFT DOES IT;
.....THAT’S THE KIND OF CONFIDENSE I HAVE
IN MY DENTIST.
Carl Bruce M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2018 Always a pleasure...no more fears of going to the dentist. 5 stars all the way! Been a patient for more than 30 years...great doctor...great staff always. They make me feel like family. Carol J. S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Great experience here. Dr Danoff repaired my broken tooth/cavity beautifully and painlessly. The tooth's new contour feels natural and even more comfortable than before it broke. He and his staff are kind, skillful, professional, and put me at ease.
Dr Rudick has been taking care of my 5yo son's teeth for years and he is always very comfortable with her. She is great with kids, makes the visit fun as well as educational and empowering. Very happy with this practice!
Dahlia R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over twelve years. Once I found Dr. Danoff, I realized very quickly I no longer need to look further for my dental needs. He is very caring and gives individual attention to your needs. He is professional yet 'earthly', has patience for your comfort and a great sense of humor. Besides all my regular dental needs, such as cleaning, fillings, root canals I also had veneers done to my front teeth due to chipping and overrides. Unbelievable the difference it made to my whole face when I smile. I no longer need to hide my smile. I now regretted I did not take Dr. Danoff’s advise sooner, all my past pictures could have been A LOT better. His professionalism and caring ways have also trickled down to his staff.
Ranie R
Posted On: 11/28/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over ten years. He is like a tooth artist since he replaced my front bridges I smile with confidence. I truly look forward to teeth cleanings because of his lovely competent staff. His entire staff, including Dr. Danoff, are all patient centered and sensitive to the needs of each individual. Robyn S B
Posted On: 11/28/2017 This is one of the best dentists I have ever been to. They are very caring and they are very fair with their prices. Their office is immaculate and their staff is excellent. Gil S
Posted On: 11/28/2017 I came in as an emergency patient. Dr. Danoff not only saw me right away and did the extraction at the same time. His calm sincere demeanor was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend him and his practice. Staff are friendly and warm. Juhi
Posted On: 11/28/2017 There are few prosthodontists around equivalent in knowledge and skill to Dr. Scott Danoff. Over the years, he has done a number of crowns and bridges for me. In addition, I owe him special thanks for creating a dental device for me that has greatly improved a bad case of sleep apnea. Smiling P
Posted On: 11/09/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over twelve years. Once I found Dr. Danoff, I realized very quickly I no longer need to look further for my dental needs. He is very caring and gives individual attention to your needs. He is professional yet 'earthly', has patience for your comfort and a great sense of humor. Besides all my regular dental needs, such as cleaning, fillings, root canals I also had veneers done to my front teeth due to chipping and overrides. Unbelievable the difference it made to my whole face when I smile. I no longer need to hide my smile. I now regretted I did not take Dr. Danoff advise sooner, all my past pictures could have been A LOT better. His professionalism and caring ways have also trickled down to his staff. Ranie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2017 If you are looking for a dentist. Look no more. Dr Danoff is not only a great dentist, he is an artist. He will not stop until a job is done perfectly.
I now have a truly beautiful smile.
All of the staff are friendly and reassuringly supportive.
I cannot say enough about the treatment I received here.
Go and see for yourself.
Chris L
Posted On: 08/05/2017 Dear Dr. Danoff,
I truly am so appreciative for the wonderful treatment I received from you and your entire staff. I came to your office filled with fear and anxiety. When I first met you your professional rapport and expertise made me confident I was in the right place. The treatment was explained and many options were offered with complete details and genuine concern for me. My fear had me paralyzed for many years but your kindness and ability to make me aware I could restore my smile did the job. Please know I really can not find the words to express what you have done for me. I will keep you and your entire staff in my prayers because you are truly a excellent dentist and blessings will be with you always. Thanks again and i am so proud to tell all my family and friends you truly are an expert in your field. CANT' STOP SMILING JUDY WILSON
Judy W
Posted On: 01/27/2017 Can't sleep right without my oral appliance. when my lower jaw is extended outward it just allows me to breath correctly at night. Open airway means I can breath right at night... and my snoring is history. No more naps at the red lights. Thank you DR. Werber and Dr. Danoff. Michelle C
Posted On: 07/05/2016 I have been a patient of Dr. Danoff for over ten years. He is like a tooth artist since he replaced my front bridges I smile with confidence. I truly look forward to teeth cleanings because of his lovely competent staff. His entire staff including Dr. Danoff are all patient centered and sensitive to the needs of each individual. Robyn S B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2016 Many years ago I had my first appointment with Dr. Scott Danoff. At that time I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable by the friendly and competent staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the office itself (which recently had a face lift and looks awesome)! Thank you Dr Danoff for your great experience and the quality of the work you have done on my teeth...You are truly a professional and it radiates from you with an attitude of excellence for our oral health. You and your staff are positively 5 stars Margaret N
Posted On: 05/05/2016 This is one of the best dentists I have ever been to. They are very caring and they are very fair with their prices. Their office is immaculate and their staff is excellent. GIL S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2015 I didn't have a chance to send you an email, but I sincerely wanted to thank you and everyone at your office for being so patient and meticulous with my dental needs..

I must say, that in all my life, I have never been able to smile confidently, and after spending time with you, I have realized that you are truly an angel....

No words can ever express how grateful I am to you for all your precision and care.. As I write this, I have tears streaming down my face...not because I am sad, but because I am finally able to smile and these tears are tears of joy....

You truly made me feel like your own daughter, and I have never came across anyone like you before...I am utterly grateful to you, your wife, Dr. Adrian, Dr. Israel, and the entire staff....The patience you exuded throughout these past few months has been truly acknowledged...

I want you to know, that throughout my life, I didn't have such great experiences with dentists, and never found someone who could truly help, until I met you...

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for enabling me to smile, but even more so, for changing my life... I will be forever indebted to you for allowing me to smile and be confident...

I hope you know what a difference you have made and I hope that you realize how GRATEFUL I am to you for always putting up with my annoyances lol and for addressing my needs with such care, concern, and professionalism....Not too often do you find people who truly care for their patients, like you do...

I have no words, but I just wanted to tell you how thankful I am and thank God for enabling me to get my teeth fixed...

I hope you know that I sincerely look up to you and am grateful..

J.K.
Great Neck, NY
Anonymous
Posted On: 06/15/2015 Dr. Danoff and Staff are truly an incredible group of people to be around...I am truly satisfied with their level of service and expertise....For many years I struggled with finding a dentist who could understand my personal dental needs and find a solution to help me smile again... Once I found Dr. Danoff, I no longer had that fear of finding a dentist who could deliver and understand my personal needs... I am truly blessed and grateful to Dr. Danoff for all his care, concern, and individual attention to my unique dental preferences... the patience, the professionalism, the genuine sensitivity that he has is something I am truly grateful for...He truly cares and accommodates your needs....I have never met someone who actually understand and sympathizes with each patient...His sensitivity and utmost care is truly very rare to find...I am blessed I chose Dr. Danoff because without him, I don't know if I could smile again.... His unbelievable staff, accommodations, and incredibly gifted aesthetic approach is something that I am grateful for...Thank You Dr. Scott and I only you hope you know what a difference so far you have made in my life....I hope that I can smile forever without ever feeling insecure.... you da best! Janaya K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2012 Thank you for all your professional advice and for all the fine work you did to help me chew and enjoy food once again. A.N.
Posted On: 02/22/2012 My wife and I would like to take this time to thank you for the excellent service your practice has given us. When our daughter recommended you, she said you were 'the best.' Since the first visit, we realized she was right. After several years of your care and attention, we would like to express our gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful work you do and hope you will continue in your success for many years to come. J.P.
Posted On: 12/05/2011 Dr. Danoff is truly the best in his field. I recently had four veneers put on my top front four teeth, as well as a whitening process, and I could not be happier! My teeth look incredible, and if you didn't know me, you would never be able to tell these are not my natural teeth. My smile is now absolutely perfect. Not only is the final result incredible, but this process has only affirmed my belief that Dr. Danoff is the only dentist I would see for anything. Throughout this procedure, he was professional, attentive and meticulous. I knew exactly what we were doing at each appointment, and he put me at ease. The care that he provided for me was truly priceless. I thank you for helping me to look my best! R.H.
Posted On: 09/12/2011 Your work is outstanding, indeed, bar none! Although my opinion is not based as a member of a professional board, I knew, from the moment I sat in your dental chair as a new patient in November of 2003 that you were a professional of the highest caliber and a specialist in the field of prosthodontics. Your commitment to superior standards was immediately evident when you began your artistic replacement of my 'two central laminates.' I have a molar to molar laugh so it was extremely crucial to complete this smile reconstruction with the greatest of care. Due to your dedication, expertise and ardent attention to details, they still sparkle. And they still look terrific!! L.K.
Posted On: 03/12/2011 I can't thank you enough for giving me back my smile. You did such a terrific job on my tooth that no one can even remember which tooth had the darkness problem. It looks so natural. I know I tend to get quite nervous over these things, and your reassurance throughout was much appreciated. Please also thank your wonderful staff who have been very accommodating and helpful. R.B.
Posted On: 05/01/2010 I want to thank you very much for my new teeth. They are fine and I am quickly getting used to them, getting to like them, in fact. Think we'll be friends (the teeth and I.) You are one fine dentist and I am fortunate to be with you. Thank you and also Priyanka and Laura for helping me. S.S.
Posted On: 01/05/2010 Just a note of thanks for the precision-made, extremely comfortable gold onlay. I've had others made (by others) and this has been the best, by far, on all counts. R.L.
Posted On: 06/12/2008 Thank you so very much for taking such good care of my daughter, Patricia. Although she is going through a very difficult time, you have made it much easier for her to bear. All the best to you and your family in 2008. M.G.
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog