Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/29/2019 great cleaning & follow up by the dentist Leo T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2019 Desiree D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Danny G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Absolutely flawless work and the most compassionate family of dentists you could ever know! I can be a bit jumpy and anxious during almost any kind of procedure, but being a patient here taught me that there's nothing to fear. Thanks especially to Dr. Geft! It's been a privilege being her patient. Not only do I consider her to be highly skilled, but I consider her to be a trustworthy friend as well. Thank You Danoff Dental!!! Janina Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Frank B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 My entire family loves Danoff Dental! Dr Geft is so great and patient with my son. They take every safety precaution. You will find the most caring and professional dental care as we have for 15+ years! Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! George R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2018 need a great dentist ? my first visit yesterday was great. had 10am appt got in under ten min. had xrays and a thoro cleaning by one of the 3 family member dentists here. very pleasant beautiful redone office. just look for the solar panels on the roof. Danoff dental and daughters !! thank you for a great exam and gentle but thoro cleaning. see ya in 6 months !! Glenn K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Avonelle G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Susette F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2018 Dr. Danoff and his staff are very friendly. More important, for my sleep apena and snoring issues, the doctor had a customized oral appliance made for me which helped my issues tremendously. Kenneth B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2018 Dan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2018 Throughout my life, my visits to dentists were nightmares. Well, I confess I actually enjoy my visits to Dr. Danoff's office. Yes, they have the cutting edge technology, and yes, the office is so nicely designed. But it is the warm, well-informed, empathetic staff who make this dentist office extra-special. Dr. Danoff is brilliant in his work, and he is a perfectionist. His well-trained staff are all superb. And when I am in the waiting room (never a long wait) I watch as one happy patient after another comes out and says goodbye with gratitude. Arthur K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 I was recommended by my ENT doctor for my sleep apnea problem and it was the best recommendation I had. Dr. Danoff makes you feel comfortable and is a good listener. He is a reel professional, his staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The wait time in his office is minimal. Glenn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2018 Dr. Danoff and staff take the pain out of visiting the dentist! Always a good experience:) Leslie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 Diana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2018 Fran and Doc Danoff are unbeatable in friendliness, knowledge and technologies. It’s just one of those places where professionalism actually keeps improving year after year. Jeroen Reuven B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2018 This is a terrific dental practice . Dr. Rudick gives me the best cleanings I've ever had. She's friendly, thorough and and explains everything as she works. The office staff is knowledgeable and warm, and the office is immaculate. What a pleasure! Sharon N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 Anthony B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 My family dentist retired and I was recommended to Dr. Danoff by friends who are patients. In addition, Dr Laura Danoff was our family orthodontist 20 years ago. The staff was courtesy and sensitive to my need for a quick appointment. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Danoff was professional and repaired my teeth quickly and painlessly. I will continue using him as my dentist. Amy S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2018 Dr. DANOFF and his staff are attentive and wonderful. David G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2018 Only 2 words necessary to describe an experience at Danoff Dental. The Best.
Everyone you come in contact with, from the moment you are buzzed in, is warm, caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott Danoff, there are no words to describe him other than to say I trust him without reservation. I have had work done by Dr. Katie Geft as well and she is also excellent. Dr. Laura Danoff was my children’s orthodontist and she was outstanding and had an amazing rapport with her small patients.
In addition to being great dentists, they are always available to follow up and accommodating if a problem arises.
I often recommended Danoff Dental when asked if I know a good dentist and always do so without reservation. 5 stars is not enough!😊
MR website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2018 Richard T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2018 Excellent experience. Highly professional, thorough exam, painless and super cleaning and a warm and considerate staff. ANN S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 Reuben A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 Richard R Rempe I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2018 Vanessa T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2018 The best dental officei ever visited. The staff is very nice and very clean office. Melbis P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2018 Lyndon C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2018 L V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2018 Dr. Scott Danoff did the crowns for several upper and lower implants. The fit is perfect and they are performing as if they were like my natural teeth (perhaps even better). His staff is courteous and efficient. The office is clean and bright and I really appreciate that the appointment times are right on time with little waiting. Larry K website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog