Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 364 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/27/2019 Jack S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 Jerry P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2019 A very professional office clean you don't have to weigh more than 5 minutes for your appointments caring knowledgeable office very thankful for their Professional Services you can't go wrong with danoff Dental Associates PAUL P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Always pleasant staff ready to answer questions and help work out issues. Dr. Scott Danoff is down to earth, a clear communicator with great technology making the process efficient and seamless. Walkinlove website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Had a great time in Dr. Katie's Geft's chair!!! Victoria G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Jerry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 Rachael C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Horrible office staff to deal with. In first visit they will treat you on red carpet but once you are hooked in....long waiting time, office staff will never pick up your phone and would not return your calls. it will be your responsibilities to get lab results or paperwork from other doctors and deal with insurance related issues. I had my first visit in February and after 4 months constant unsuccessful follow ups (only from my end), I moved to other Sleep Apnea specialist. Fair P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Always met with a smile when you arrive and typically seen on schedule. Our family has been seeing Dr Danoff for over 30 years. Highly recommended. Competent and cheerful John C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Jiyoung H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2019 Bonnie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 Expert and skilled care provided in the most professional and caring manner. Dr. Danoff’s expertise shows in all his work. The office staff goes above and beyond accommodating the patient’s needs. Bruce F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Amazing experience with a highly talented dentist. Dr. Danoff knows how to make a dental visit into a pleasant one. His expertise and caring personality are quite evident and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have dentistry at highest level possible. William K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 Chantal N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2019 A very professional and accommodating team. My teeth felt fantastic after aN over due cleaning and my teeth now feel perfect after finishing my root-canal with them. They make going to the dentist painless. Penelope P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2019 The staff and doctors are remarkably friendly, efficient and patient-centered. The office is modern and beautifully maintained. A real pleasure! Bernie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 Yanqin C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2019 Farid N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2019 I have been going here for over 10 years. Always, clean, professional, and a friendly experience. Imani R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2019 Jenny K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2019 Gary C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 I was very nervous starting my smile transformation today with the Zoom Whitening treatment. It went very well. Everyone was so nice and patient with me. When I saw the results I was amazed.
I have several more visits before the big reveal! I am looking forward to my next appointment.
I highly recommend Danoff Dental👍
Toby G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 My husband I have been coming to Danoff Dental for a few years now. All of the doctors and hygienists are so friendly and caring. The office staff is just as nice. Dr. Geft is who we usually see. She’s the best! Nikki B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2019 Michael Brucato J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Adrienne T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 Vanessa Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Olga M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2019 Best office, dentists and staff! Made me feel so at ease when I had a lot of anxiety about a procedure and Dr. Danoff was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable!! Dani H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Dr Danoff and his entire staff are friendly, engaging of each patient, professional, explain procedures thoroughly, put the patient at ease, and are most competent. I highly recommend them!! SANDY G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Staff was great and dentist was perfect. She was completely considerate of any concerns or pain I might have. Would totally recommend this practice for adults and kids alike Peter M website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog