Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 236 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/30/2022 Martin R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Douglas B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 The staff at DDA was the most professional and helpful dentist's group I've been to. They were careful to avoid painful moments and explained each step of the process. Dr. Danoff is wonderful and takes the time to talk through procedures and more. I fully recommend them on both the dental and sleep apnea sides of the business. In fact, I'm changing to Danoff Dental for my entire family. Thank you again DDA! Joel F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Francine G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2022 Amazing experience with a highly talented dentist. Dr. Danoff knows how to make a dental visit into a pleasant one. His expertise and caring personality are quite evident and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have dentistry at highest level possible. William K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2022 Always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff are wonderful. I had stayed away from the dentist office for years because I was traumatized as a child. They make you feel so comfortable and they have the latest equipment. I would highly recommend them. Debbie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2022 Eli B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 A clean and beautiful practice, friendly front office staff and an honest and attentive Dr. Geft! It was a wonderful experience and I’ve found my new dentist. Angela C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 The office staff and dentists are top notch. I highly recommend this practice. Kevin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2022 Excellent as usual
Very good staff
Gloria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 I have complete confidence in Dr. Danoff and his associates! Their office and treatment rooms are immaculate, the treatment team is compassionate and highly skilled, and they make me feel at ease no matter what the procedure. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Nancy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 Emergency visit as I cracked a front cap. Dr Danoff squeezed me in and made a temporary while he has the permanent cap made. Couldn’t have received better treatment!!
Great Drs Danoff and Geft, friendly competent staff and pleasant office atmosphere make the visits to the dentist tolerable. Always very positive experiences.
Larry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 The office is clean and neat. The staffs are friendly and efficient. Shawn C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Excellent expert dental services in a beautiful clean, highly efficient office of friendly professionals. Carol O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 The minute you walk through the door your greeted by friendly staff. The waiting room to the exam rooms are very clean. My Doctor was very nice and helpful walking me through every step. Overall my experience was exactly what I wished for, being comfortable and well taken care of. Rebeca B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2022 Jacob L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Excellent place, very clean, and staff are great at their positions, Salvatore M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Great and always customer friendly staff. Thanks Lorraine for the great job cleaning. Jon P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2022 Frank B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2022 Jasna G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Wonderful practice with caring professionals.
I highly recommend!
Paiz B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 I was recommended by my ENT doctor for my sleep apnea problem and it was the best recommendation I had. Dr. Danoff makes you feel comfortable and is a good listener. He is a reel professional, his staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The wait time in his office is minimal. Glenn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2022 Rachel S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Jeroen B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2022 Barry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2022 Hygienist (Arsheena) is very professional and great at what she does. Everyone was very polite and everything was super clean. Azad F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2022 J “sMokeScreen” T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Dr.Geft and Michelle treated my son with patience and understanding. Being that he is on the autism spectrum it required extra attention which he received. He felt calm and had all his questions answered. Thank you Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2022 Quick, efficient and COVID safe environment. Always treated well.& respectfully. Zelda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Lois T website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog