Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 70 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 Rachael C Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Horrible office staff to deal with. In first visit they will treat you on red carpet but once you are hooked in....long waiting time, office staff will never pick up your phone and would not return your calls. it will be your responsibilities to get lab results or paperwork from other doctors and deal with insurance related issues. I had my first visit in February and after 4 months constant unsuccessful follow ups (only from my end), I moved to other Sleep Apnea specialist. Fair P Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Always met with a smile when you arrive and typically seen on schedule. Our family has been seeing Dr Danoff for over 30 years. Highly recommended. Competent and cheerful John C Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Jiyoung H Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2019 Bonnie P Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 Expert and skilled care provided in the most caring and understanding manner. Obviously a masters who takes great pride in his work. Bruce F Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Amazing experience with a highly talented dentist. Dr. Danoff knows how to make a dental visit into a pleasant one. His expertise and caring personality are quite evident and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have dentistry at highest level possible. William K Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 Chantal N Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2019 Penelope P Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2019 The staff and doctors are remarkably friendly, efficient and patient-centered. The office is modern and beautifully maintained. A real pleasure! Bernie B Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 蔡炎钦 Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2019 Farid N Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2019 I have been going here for over 10 years. Always, clean, professional, and a friendly experience. Imani R Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2019 Jenny K Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2019 Gary C Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 I was very nervous starting my smile transformation today with the Zoom Whitening treatment. It went very well. Everyone was so nice and patient with me. When I saw the results I was amazed.
I have several more visits before the big reveal! I am looking forward to my next appointment.
I highly recommend Danoff Dental👍
Toby G Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 My husband I have been coming to Danoff Dental for a few years now. All of the doctors and hygienists are so friendly and caring. The office staff is just as nice. Dr. Geft is who we usually see. She’s the best! Nikki B Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2019 Michael Brucato J Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Adrienne T Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 Vaness Z Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Olga M Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2019 Best office, dentists and staff! Made me feel so at ease when I had a lot of anxiety about a procedure and Dr. Danoff was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable!! Dani H Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Dr Danoff and his entire staff are friendly, engaging of each patient, professional, explain procedures thoroughly, put the patient at ease, and are most competent. I highly recommend them!! SANDY G Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Staff was great and dentist was perfect. She was completely considerate of any concerns or pain I might have. Would totally recommend this practice for adults and kids alike Peter M Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2019 great cleaning & follow up by the dentist Leo T Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Peter A Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2019 Desiree D Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Danny G Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Absolutely flawless work and the most compassionate family of dentists you could ever know! I can be a bit jumpy and anxious during almost any kind of procedure, but being a patient here taught me that there's nothing to fear. Thanks especially to Dr. Geft! It's been a privilege being her patient. Not only do I consider her to be highly skilled, but I consider her to be a trustworthy friend as well. Thank You Danoff Dental!!! Janina Y Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! I love Dr Danoff and Dr Geft, they are kind and caring people and have always treated me like family. They deserve 6 or 7 stars! George R Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3
Facebook Google+ Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog