Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 50 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Olga M Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2019 Best office, dentists and staff! Made me feel so at ease when I had a lot of anxiety about a procedure and Dr. Danoff was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable!! Dani H Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Dr Danoff and his entire staff are friendly, engaging of each patient, professional, explain procedures thoroughly, put the patient at ease, and are most competent. I highly recommend them!! SANDY G Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Staff was great and dentist was perfect. She was completely considerate of any concerns or pain I might have. Would totally recommend this practice for adults and kids alike Peter M Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2019 great cleaning & follow up by the dentist Leo T Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Peter A Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2019 Desiree D Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Danny G Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Absolutely flawless work and the most compassionate family of dentists you could ever know! I can be a bit jumpy and anxious during almost any kind of procedure, but being a patient here taught me that there's nothing to fear. Thanks especially to Dr. Geft! It's been a privilege being her patient. Not only do I consider her to be highly skilled, but I consider her to be a trustworthy friend as well. Thank You Danoff Dental!!! Janina Y Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Frank B Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! I love Dr Danoff and Dr Geft, they are kind and caring people and have always treated me like family. They deserve 6 or 7 stars! George R Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2018 Zhonghui B Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2018 need a great dentist ? my first visit yesterday was great. had 10am appt got in under ten min. had xrays and a thoro cleaning by one of the 3 family member dentists here. very pleasant beautiful redone office. just look for the solar panels on the roof. Danoff dental and daughters !! thank you for a great exam and gentle but thoro cleaning. see ya in 6 months !! Glenn K Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Avonelle G Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Susette F Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2018 Dr. Danoff and his staff are very friendly. More important, for my sleep apena and snoring issues, the doctor had a customized oral appliance made for me which helped my issues tremendously. Kenneth B Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2018 Dan S Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2018 Throughout my life, my visits to dentists were nightmares. Well, I confess I actually enjoy my visits to Dr. Danoff's office. Yes, they have the cutting edge technology, and yes, the office is so nicely designed. But it is the warm, well-informed, empathetic staff who make this dentist office extra-special. Dr. Danoff is brilliant in his work, and he is a perfectionist. His well-trained staff are all superb. And when I am in the waiting room (never a long wait) I watch as one happy patient after another comes out and says goodbye with gratitude. Arthur K Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 I was recommended by my ENT doctor for my sleep apnea problem and it was the best recommendation I had. Dr. Danoff makes you feel comfortable and is a good listener. He is a reel professional, his staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The wait time in his office is minimal. Glenn D Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2018 Dr. Danoff and staff take the pain out of visiting the dentist! Always a good experience:) Leslie K Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2018 Jill R Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 Diana S Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2018 Fran and Doc Danoff are unbeatable in friendliness, knowledge and technologies. It’s just one of those places where professionalism actually keeps improving year after year. Jeroen B Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2018 This is a terrific dental practice . Dr. Rudick gives me the best cleanings I've ever had. She's friendly, thorough and and explains everything as she works. The office staff is knowledgeable and warm, and the office is immaculate. What a pleasure! Sharon N Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 Anthony B Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 My family dentist retired and I was recommended to Dr. Danoff by friends who are patients. In addition, Dr Laura Danoff was our family orthodontist 20 years ago. The staff was courtesy and sensitive to my need for a quick appointment. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Danoff was professional and repaired my teeth quickly and painlessly. I will continue using him as my dentist. Amy S Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2018 Dr. DANOFF and his staff are attentive and wonderful. David G Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2018 Only 2 words necessary to describe an experience at Danoff Dental. The Best.
Everyone you come in contact with, from the moment you are buzzed in, is warm, caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott Danoff, there are no words to describe him other than to say I trust him without reservation. I have had work done by Dr. Katie Geft as well and she is also excellent. Dr. Laura Danoff was my children’s orthodontist and she was outstanding and had an amazing rapport with her small patients.
In addition to being great dentists, they are always available to follow up and accommodating if a problem arises.
I often recommended Danoff Dental when asked if I know a good dentist and always do so without reservation. 5 stars is not enough!😊
MR Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2018 Richard T Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2018 Excellent experience. Highly professional, thorough exam, painless and super cleaning and a warm and considerate staff. ANN S Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3
Facebook Google+ Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog