Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 357 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/07/2024 Scott…..Thank you so much for the quick after hours response to my dental emergency. Your attentions and fantastic personal care turned my mountain of woe into a mole hill. My smile was restored in less than 12 hours. You and your staff are truly above and beyond professionals. Jack H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2024 Ellie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Franco B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2024 Richard A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Larry H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2024 Marco B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 As soon as I walked in, I felt welcomed. Entire front desk staff is polite and friendly. I was called in promptly and Adina, the hygienist was very thorough and gave me tips for brushing. She and Dr. Geft made me feel very comfortable as if I've been a patient for a long time. Dr.
Geft took her time and explained issues that my daughter is having with her teeth. So far, I'm very pleased with this practice.
Susan F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2024 The Complex N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2024 Very professional, staff very competent and efficient. Lorraine, hygienist is terrific, very competent, gentle, thorough and fast Christina A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2024 Dr Geft is the best! Max S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2024 all good Rita O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2024 Lesli G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 David W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2024 Goodbye sleep apnea !! Dr Danoff and Jenna created the perfect mouthpiece that I wear to sleep every night. The mouthpiece is comfortable and easy to use. I even use it on long airplane flights. Luis M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2024 I smell what danoff is cooking ! Dwyane J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2024 I am an 86 year old man with Alzheimer’s. This was my first visit to your practice. From the receptionist to the techs, everyone was kind professional and patient. Dr Geft examined my mouth. She then asked her dad Dr Danoff to consult about my options. My experience was positive. When done, they gave my wife a rose.

Clean and modern office.

This is my new dental practice! Thank you
Thomas M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2024 Dr. Geft is the best! My kids have been with her since they were two and three! She is really kids friendly and patient! Kids lover her. She is also very general so kids love to come back for their apportionments which is really important cuz dentist can be a very scary thing for kids. Dr. Geft made my kids always happy to go to a dentist office! The front desk here are very nice and professional! A family oriented place with lovely doctors and staffs! Highly recommended! YueQin W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 YW website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. The staff was kind and welcoming and scheduled me quickly. There was no waiting when I got there. The hygienist was wonderful. But Dr. Kate Geft really was truly amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, kind, efficient and very skilled. She is the epitome of what a dentist should be. Dael G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 Very good care Neil P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2024 This dental office is professional yet homey.The staff is also knowledgeable yet friendly. The place is sparkling clean. I’m scared to death of getting hurt, and the staff seem to understand my fears and are quite compassionate about my feelings and explain what’s going to happen step by step. I like this place very much. Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2024 Mark R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2024 John S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Wonderful office staff, immaculate place and Dr. Geft is the best ! Cindi S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Staff is friendly, gentle, and kind. They take their time to listen to your concerns and address each point. They are encouraging just have a nice visit at the dentist and would definitely recommend them Anika S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Marland W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Amazing first experience! All of the staff are caring, professional and excellent! Victoria M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2024 Morad Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2024 Super happy with the advice and treatment received: thanks so much for your sincerity and kindness, Dr. Danoff. Rudi L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Bob G website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog