Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 82 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I would highly recommend Danoff Dental. I called saying I only had 4 days before traveling abroad for the semester and I wanted to squeeze in a cleaning/checkup as a new patient before I left for my trip. The woman I spoke to at the front desk was absolutely lovely and not only found a spot for me, but called back and said someone had cancelled an appointment earlier that day and she knew I was busy so she wanted to give me the option, which I took. The office was very clean and orderly and the entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Geft was very friendly and efficient; I had a cavity and since I was leaving in a few days, she squeezed me into her very busy schedule and took care of what needed to get done. The quality of care I received was remarkable, they truly went above and beyond. Caitlyn D Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Great Drs Danoff and Geft, friendly competent staff and pleasant office atmosphere make the visits to the dentist tolerable. Very positive experiences. Larry K Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 Stephen T Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 Michael G Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Indeka D Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 Lisa G Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2019 Jack S Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 Jerry P Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2019 A very professional office clean you don't have to weigh more than 5 minutes for your appointments caring knowledgeable office very thankful for their Professional Services you can't go wrong with danoff Dental Associates PAUL P Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Always pleasant staff ready to answer questions and help work out issues. Dr. Scott Danoff is down to earth, a clear communicator with great technology making the process efficient and seamless. June R Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Victoria G Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Jerry S Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 Rachael C Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Horrible office staff to deal with. In first visit they will treat you on red carpet but once you are hooked in....long waiting time, office staff will never pick up your phone and would not return your calls. it will be your responsibilities to get lab results or paperwork from other doctors and deal with insurance related issues. I had my first visit in February and after 4 months constant unsuccessful follow ups (only from my end), I moved to other Sleep Apnea specialist. Fair P Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Always met with a smile when you arrive and typically seen on schedule. Our family has been seeing Dr Danoff for over 30 years. Highly recommended. Competent and cheerful John C Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Jiyoung H Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2019 Bonnie P Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 Expert and skilled care provided in the most caring and understanding manner. Obviously a masters who takes great pride in his work. Bruce F Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Amazing experience with a highly talented dentist. Dr. Danoff knows how to make a dental visit into a pleasant one. His expertise and caring personality are quite evident and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have dentistry at highest level possible. William K Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 Chantal N Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2019 Penelope P Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2019 The staff and doctors are remarkably friendly, efficient and patient-centered. The office is modern and beautifully maintained. A real pleasure! Bernie B Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 蔡炎钦 Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2019 Farid N Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2019 I have been going here for over 10 years. Always, clean, professional, and a friendly experience. Imani R Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2019 Dr. Danoff, Dr. Rudick, Fran, hygienist; and front office are trustworthy. I get excellent care at Danoff Dental. It's worth the two hour trip from New Jersey. Marcela M Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2019 Jenny K Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2019 Gary C Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 I was very nervous starting my smile transformation today with the Zoom Whitening treatment. It went very well. Everyone was so nice and patient with me. When I saw the results I was amazed.
I have several more visits before the big reveal! I am looking forward to my next appointment.
I highly recommend Danoff Dental👍
Toby G Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2019 My husband I have been coming to Danoff Dental for a few years now. All of the doctors and hygienists are so friendly and caring. The office staff is just as nice. Dr. Geft is who we usually see. She’s the best! Nikki B Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog