Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing

powered by BirdEye

View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 139 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/19/2020 Did a great job with making the patient feel comfortable regarding the Covid precautions Donna S Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2020 great cleaning & follow up by the dentist Leo T Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 I was very impressed with All aspects of Danoff Dental & Associates :
From the easy to navigate through their website before my Office visit -to the first visit -i was impressed by the professionalism of each & every associate i met with before meeting Dr Scott Danoff -who got straight to my situation and laid out my options simply & clearly -
I felt i was in the right place for my situation -i would recommend the Danoff Group for all of your Dental -Sleep situations
THIS Review is from Mark Mordy Stern recommended from Dr Marcos Benzaquen
Robert D Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2020 Zenia K Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2020 Cathleen L Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 Vanessa T Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2020 I was very nervous starting my smile transformation today with the Zoom Whitening treatment. It went very well. Everyone was so nice and patient with me. When I saw the results I was amazed.
I have several more visits before the big reveal! I am looking forward to my next appointment.
I highly recommend Danoff Dentalđź‘Ť
Toby G Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 Excellent , skilled and caring team . We love Danoff Dental they truly care and treat you as a family member . I have total trust in their care and trust my kids to them as well. There’s nothing they can’t do from Dental care to Orthodontist and Root canal and cosmetics!
Very grateful to have them .
Ruth G Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 I needed a tooth extraction and reached out to Danoff Dental & Associates. I Would like to express how wonderful and friendly the staff is and my consultation with Dr. Geft was so positive for she addressed all my concerns. I was very nervous to have the extraction because I am so afraid of the pain it may cause. I cannot tell you how painless the extraction was and how wonderful Doctor Geft was with the procedure! She understood my fear of pain and was so gentle. I did not feel any pain! 10 stars to Danoff Dental & Associates! Cecilia N Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Cathie D Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 Juliette H Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2020 Quick, efficient and COVID safe environment. Always treated well.& respectfully. Zelda S Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2020 Dr. Danoff is great. He is kind , gentle and extremely professional. Would do recommend this office.

R. Forgione
Formal L Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 I’ve been a patient of Dr Danoff’s for many years. All I can say is the staff are amazing, professional and are experts at what they do. Hands down the best Dental in the area!! SMW Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 I am so grateful to Dr.Danoff for the restful sleep I have been experiencing for months now that i have the dental inserts thet he provided me with. My sleep apnea is a thing of the past now.My wife is also sleeping well since my snoring is gone.
Great work Dr.Danoff and thanks so much!
Ron S Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Diana S Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2020 Dr.Danoff is amazing the office is incredible was in incredible hands from the start caring professional can’t say enough if you need any work done don’t hesitate.
There sleep apnea appliance program is amazing it really works
Thank you !

Best
David
David R Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Junny K Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2020 Have not felt so at ease in a dentist's office. Everyone was beyond pleasant. Dr. Danoff is friendly and genuinely interested in what is needed for your teeth. Geraldine I Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2020 I am not fond of Dentists but Dr Danoff is great
I was in and out real quick and I am confident that he will handle my dental issues excellently.
Daniel D Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Felt very safe during an appointment for a cleaning. They’ve instituted controls to minimize patients in the office and have installed special air handlers throughout the office. And of course the front desk staff are always very pleasant. Everyone wears masks too. Larry K Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2020 Eva C Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2020 My entire family loves Danoff Dental! You will find the most caring and professional dental care as we have for 15+ years! Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! George R Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2020 Susanne Corrales O Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Michelle D Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Mahlia L Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Alan M Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Very nice staff. Dr. Danoff was very personable and did great work. Clean, high tech office. A pleasant experience. Nicholas J Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Sallykaye K Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Excellent place with really professional doctors, highly trained & with great services with the patients.His daughter is a wonderful person. Oscar F Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog