Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing

powered by BirdEye

View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 123 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/03/2020 I am not fond of Dentists but Dr Danoff is great
I was in and out real quick and I am confident that he will handle my dental issues excellently.
Daniel D Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Felt very safe during an appointment for a cleaning. They’ve instituted controls to minimize patients in the office and have installed special air handlers throughout the office. And of course the front desk staff are always very pleasant. Everyone wears masks too. Larry K Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2020 My entire family loves Danoff Dental! You will find the most caring and professional dental care as we have for 15+ years! Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! George R Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2020 Susanne Corrales O Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Michelle D Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Mahlia L Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Alan M Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Very nice staff. Dr. Danoff was very personable and did great work. Clean, high tech office. A pleasant experience. Nicholas J Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Sallykaye K Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Excellent place with really professional doctors, highly trained & with great services with the patients.His daughter is a wonderful person. Oscar F Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Just wanted to take the time to thank Dr. Danoff for my awesome experience. I know that this sounds crazy about a Dentist but its true. I have always feared going to the dentist and my last time was no different except for Dr. Danoff. He made me feel very comfortable and proceeded to work on my tooth which was not easy and without any pain. Again, thank you Dr. Danoff and your Staff.
Donna Taylor
Donna T Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 My first visit with Dr. Danoff was extremely positive from the time I entered the office until I left. I was seen on time and met with Dr.Danoff. He is very pleasant, easy to speak with and very professional. I was very impressed with his entire staff. Overall a wonderful experience. He is highly recommended. Linda L Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Jerry S Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Selina J Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 Shirin A Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2019 Danoff dental is great. They help out tremendously with sleep apnea and dealing with transit authority sleep apnea protocol. Jenna knows her stuff when it comes to all the Transit authority regulations and gets all ur printouts ready in a timely manner or as requested. They go above and beyond to get u what u need whether it be printouts for the mac center for your oral device to service of your device or whatever is needed in general. They have helped me out a great deal and got me into an oral device rather than using the dreaded CPAP machine which was very uncomfortable for me. The oral device is much more comfortable and a lot easier to use and travel with. All around great service in general from all the staff at Danoff dental and highly recommended Andre P Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2019 William R Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2019 I have Sleep Apnea and was looking for a dentist/ sleep specialist in Queens to be fitted for an oral appliance to change off with my C-Pap. I’ve been very satisfied with Dr Danoff and his staff. I would highly recommend this practice to Sleep Apnea patients looking for an alternative to C-Pap. Ronnie B Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 Great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Thanks Daniella for the easy and comfortable cleaning. Jon B Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 EYE CAN SEE L Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 An efficient and welcoming office staff that makes you feel at home. Here you’ll find dentistry that is not only a science but also art. R L W Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Awesome experience, from front desk staff to x-ray technician to dentist.

Actually looking forward to returning in four months.
Melanie O Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 I, along with my wife and son, have been a patient of Danoff Dental and Associates for many years. Every visit here has been a positive experience. From routine checkups to dental emergencies. The whole staff from administration, hygienists, assistants and doctors are kind, courteous and professional. I feel very confident in the work that is done here and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for 5 star dental care. Pat B Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 A really great place to get great doctors. Nice and friendly staff
I recommend them highly
Ang M Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Arthur J Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr Danoff is very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain and answer my questions and concerns in a manner that I understood them.
His staff were very professional and his offices attractive and modern.
Morgan O Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr. Danoff and Jenna were great. Although we only started the process of addressing my potential sleep apnea, I am confident that the process will be smooth and I look forward to restful sleep in the future. By the way, the offices are beautiful and very convenient. Robert S Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 I have been a patient for 18 years. The admin and clinical staff are superb. My mouth has been complicated and I can’t count the times they have rescued me. Recommend as highly as I can. Lyn C Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Professional and attentive. The best dentist I’ve ever been to!! Yunnie K Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Michael C Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog