Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 210 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, and the professionals are knowledgeable. Anna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2022 I'm not normally comfortable going to the dentist. But Lorraine made me feel very comfortable and took the time to talk about correct way of flossing and brushing. A very
good experience.
Eileen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 Sanja K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Pearl C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Florin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Dyaram P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2021 Carol O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Everyone was polite respectful and welcoming great place recommended highly Tingb B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Always a pleasure...no more fears of going to the dentist. 5 stars all the way! Been a patient for more than 30 years...great doctor...great staff always. They make me feel like family. Carol J. S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2021 Domenick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Yvette S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Gentle, caring and thorough. Erica M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 I have complete confidence in Dr. Danoff and his associates! Their office and treatment rooms are immaculate, the treatment team is compassionate and highly skilled, and they make me feel at ease no matter what the procedure. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Nancy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Thomas L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 Barry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2021 Stephen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Sherry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2021 Marim C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2021 José Ernesto T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2021 Dr Fraraccio was excellent. Susan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2021 Jacob H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 My experience at Danoff dentistry was amazing. I had an emergency where my front cap fell off and they were able to fit me in first appt in the morning. Dr. Danoff was very professional explaining the procedures. I did not experience any discomfort and truly happy with the results. Julie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2021 Excellent service. No waiting. Professional. Confident. Strong, skilled hands....perfect for a dentist! Reuben A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2021 Richard K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2021 Mordy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2021 Very professional and felt at ease with staff. Immediately the next day started telling my coworkers about my experience and gave them pamphlets Duane S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Danoff Dental & Associates is a professional practice offering high quality dental care. The team of dentists is highly knowledgeable and open to answer any questions or offer clarification. The hygienist who performed my cleaning, Tara, was fantastic. She was extremely thorough and loved to share explanations of what is going on with my teeth. The office staff is welcoming, friendly and efficient. Zenia K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 All I can say is I love my “new best friend.” (Dr. Geft!) Thank you for making my visits so pleasant. Great staff and wonderful family. What more can you ask for? Yo Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 Jasna G website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog