Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 179 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/18/2021 Dragutin S Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 R M Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2021 Keren C Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2021 Eva C Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Shauna W Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Always a pleasure...no more fears of going to the dentist. 5 stars all the way! Been a patient for more than 30 years...great doctor...great staff always. They make me feel like family. Carol J. S Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Must tell you Miriam is an outstanding hygienist
Can’t wait for my next cleaning!
Patti Cooper!
Sloane C Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Expert and skilled care provided in the most caring and understanding manner. Obviously a masters who takes great pride in his work. Bruce F Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2021 Quick, efficient and COVID safe environment. Always treated well.& respectfully. Zelda S Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2021 yesterday i was on the golf course and got hit in the groin with a line drive golf ball. It was the first time in years that my teeth didn't hurt. Mary C Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2021 It was excellent. Barrygee1000 Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Dr. Geft is extremely nice and very considerate of my dental phobia. She is always patient and does everything possible to make my experience a good one. Margaret A Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 Dr. Danoff and staff are friendly, courteous, and made my visit comfortable. Their main priority was to discover what my dental issues are and to resolve them. Felt like part of the family. My siblings have been visiting this office for years and are completely satisfied with their dental care. I look forward to having the great smile for years to comes!! Thank you all!! Sidney G Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 I had my kiddos in tow and they were very excited to be here. I was weary of how it was going to go, but every person from the front desk to the dentist was kind, patient and professional. It was greatly reassuring. The office was clean and everyone was so friendly (and this is a quality many places seem to forego so great job!) The only thing was the TVs in the waiting area weren’t working which always helps to keep the kids entertained. I’m sure they’ll have them fixed in no time though. We’ve been looking for a family dentist and this is the place! Isaiah K Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2021 Marina F Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2021 Neville M Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2021 Noah S Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 Excellent care! George R Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2021 You guys were very helpful thank you so much Philip P Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 The best Salvatore A Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 First time I had a cleaning with Nashua (?) and she was great!. Excellent technique: she deserves a plaque for employee of the month. Gail T Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 George H Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2021 Dr. Geft makes me WANT to go to the dentist. She is friendly, knowledgable, professional and helpful beyond words. By the way, the office is absolutely gorgeous too! I'd give them 6 stars if I could. Danielle S Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2021 Alan W Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2021 Efficient, friendly and professional, very happy.
And they are right in my neighborhood !!
Alexandra M Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 Richard K Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 An efficient and welcoming office staff that makes you feel at home. Here you’ll find dentistry that is not only a science but also art. R L W Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Felt very safe during an appointment for a cleaning. They’ve instituted controls to minimize patients in the office and have installed special air handlers throughout the office. And of course the front desk staff are always very pleasant. Everyone wears masks too. Larry K Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 David N Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2021 My family has been seeing the Danoffs for years, and we’ve had just about everything done — crowns, root canals, tooth repairs, braces, dentures, etc. We are planning to relocate from NY to the South, but we plan to fly back here to keep seeing the Danoffs for our dental care. That’s how good they are! Hank S Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog