Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
4.9 / 5
based upon 105 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 I, along with my wife and son, have been a patient of Danoff Dental and Associates for many years. Every visit here has been a positive experience. From routine checkups to dental emergencies. The whole staff from administration, hygienists, assistants and doctors are kind, courteous and professional. I feel very confident in the work that is done here and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for 5 star dental care. Pat B Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 A really great place to get great doctors. Nice and friendly staff
I recommend them highly
Ang M Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr Danoff is very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain and answer my questions and concerns in a manner that I understood them.
His staff were very professional and his offices attractive and modern.
Morgan O Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Dr. Danoff and Jenna were great. Although we only started the process of addressing my potential sleep apnea, I am confident that the process will be smooth and I look forward to restful sleep in the future. By the way, the offices are beautiful and very convenient. Robert S Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Arthur J Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Professional and attentive. The best dentist I’ve ever been to!! Yunnie K Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 I have been a patient for 18 years. The admin and clinical staff are superb. My mouth has been complicated and I can’t count the times they have rescued me. Recommend as highly as I can. Lyn C Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Michael C Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 Eva P Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2019 I have complete confidence in Dr. Danoff and his associates! Their office and treatment rooms are immaculate, the treatment team is compassionate and highly skilled, and they make me feel at ease no matter what the procedure. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Nancy G Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Jason S Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 A very professional and accommodating team. My teeth felt fantastic after aN over due cleaning and my teeth now feel perfect after finishing my root-canal with them. They make going to the dentist painless. Penelope P Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2019 Great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Thanks Daniella for the easy and comfortable cleaning. Jon B Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2019 Had a great experience with my first appointment . The first thing that I will mention is that being so scared to start and take care of what needs to be done- Dr . Danoff understand the patient and for me with unpleasant experience with other dentists in the past- this is so comforting and means a lot!!
After explaining and going over the choices we have - I must say that I’m very happy I chose Dr. Danoff as my new dentist and I can’t wait to see the end result- nice beautiful teeth !!- i appreciate his opinion and knowledge!!
Thank you Dr. Danoff!!
Annette S Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2019 Dr. Danoff and his staff are kind, professional and excellent at what they do. I'd freely recommend to anyone. KP D Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 My entire family love Danoff Dental! You will find the most caring and professional dental care as we have for 15+ years! Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! George R Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Super friendly staff and so amazing at their jobs. Dr. Danoff is tremendous and the hygienists are very thorough. I highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone. Juhi M Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2019 Peter A Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 Great experience. Nice bright inviting office. Everyone was very friendly. DR. Dandoff is just amazing, he made me feel very comfortable right away. He took his time and answered my questions. Nitsa M Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2019 Larry H Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Lillian G Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Jesse A Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2019 Loved my experience at the dentist and not many can say that! Both Drs. Scott & Laura Danoff are meticulous and thorough. Their work is by far the best. It's such a convenience to have both dental and ortho in the same place.I'm a busy mom and time is precious. The office staff is wonderful and friendly and the office is very impressive. I actually enjoy going to the dentist & ortho! Silvana E Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 Ruth M Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 D A Google Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Marim C Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I would highly recommend Danoff Dental. I called saying I only had 4 days before traveling abroad for the semester and I wanted to squeeze in a cleaning/checkup as a new patient before I left for my trip. The woman I spoke to at the front desk was absolutely lovely and not only found a spot for me, but called back and said someone had cancelled an appointment earlier that day and she knew I was busy so she wanted to give me the option, which I took. The office was very clean and orderly and the entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Geft was very friendly and efficient; I had a cavity and since I was leaving in a few days, she squeezed me into her very busy schedule and took care of what needed to get done. The quality of care I received was remarkable, they truly went above and beyond. Caitlyn D Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Great Drs Danoff and Geft, friendly competent staff and pleasant office atmosphere make the visits to the dentist tolerable. Very positive experiences. Larry K Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 Stephen T Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 Michael G Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog