Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 250 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 I’m usually fearful & anxious when it comes to dental visits. Dr. Danoff and his team completed exceeded all of my expectations. He made me laugh & smile for the entirety of my visit. I’ve never felt more comfortable and safe with a dentist before. He’s a great comedian and an even better dentist! Highly highly recommend!!! Ciara M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Michele Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2022 Excellent professional experience Edmund K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Great experience. Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and confident doctor. Eggy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Vivian website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2022 Toby C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2022 They were on time and in point. Took very good care of me and my teeth. Jordan P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Peter D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2022 Dr Danoff was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient and saw me as a new patient on an emergency basis. He was terrific and upbeat and saved the day! Thank you Dr Danoff. Gail R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2022 Dr. Geft and the entire team at Danoff Dental are the best. You have made healthy teeth and a beautiful smile possible for me. Thank you so much! Sharon S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2022 Friendly dental office. Excellent care from Dr. Scott Danoff. This visit was for a cleaning and check-up. Their new hygienist is the best. Gloria S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 This was my first time to Danoff Dental and I couldn't ask for a better dentist and associates. So helpful and knowledgeable, I'm glad I chose Danoff Dental as my dentist. David E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2022 James D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2022 Excellent proffessional and friendly service. Dr. Danoff, by example and hard work, has created an exemplary dental office. Yefim N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2022 Jen E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2022 Everyone is always pleasant and so helpful. The best part you never wait a long time to be seen and taken cared of. I hate when you sit there and it’s an hour later and you are still waiting to be seen. The most I have ever waited is ten minutes and that’s because I arrived early for my appointment. Just love Dr Danoff and Jenna. They both take such good care of you. Not that the rest of the staff is not great because they are. Leaving with a rose is special to Ellen D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2022 Rosemarie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2022 Friendly. A family welcoming place . Carmen C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2022 Martin R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Douglas B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 The staff at DDA was the most professional and helpful dentist's group I've been to. They were careful to avoid painful moments and explained each step of the process. Dr. Danoff is wonderful and takes the time to talk through procedures and more. I fully recommend them on both the dental and sleep apnea sides of the business. In fact, I'm changing to Danoff Dental for my entire family. Thank you again DDA! Joel F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Francine G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2022 Always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff are wonderful. I had stayed away from the dentist office for years because I was traumatized as a child. They make you feel so comfortable and they have the latest equipment. I would highly recommend them. Debbie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2022 Eli B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 A clean and beautiful practice, friendly front office staff and an honest and attentive Dr. Geft! It was a wonderful experience and I’ve found my new dentist. Angela C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 The office staff and dentists are top notch. I highly recommend this practice. Kevin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2022 Excellent as usual
Very good staff
Gloria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 The office is clean and neat. The staffs are friendly and efficient. Shawn C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 The minute you walk through the door your greeted by friendly staff. The waiting room to the exam rooms are very clean. My Doctor was very nice and helpful walking me through every step. Overall my experience was exactly what I wished for, being comfortable and well taken care of. Rebeca B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2022 Jacob L website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog