Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
49-33 Little Neck Parkway, Little Neck, Queens, NY 11362
5 / 5
based upon 193 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/26/2021 Excellent service. No waiting. Professional. Confident. Strong, skilled hands....perfect for a dentist! Reuben A Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2021 Richard K Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2021 Mordy G Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2021 Very professional and felt at ease with staff. Immediately the next day started telling my coworkers about my experience and gave them pamphlets Duane S Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Danoff Dental & Associates is a professional practice offering high quality dental care. The team of dentists is highly knowledgeable and open to answer any questions or offer clarification. The hygienist who performed my cleaning, Tara, was fantastic. She was extremely thorough and loved to share explanations of what is going on with my teeth. The office staff is welcoming, friendly and efficient. Zenia K Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 All I can say is I love my “new best friend.” (Dr. Geft!) Thank you for making my visits so pleasant. Great staff and wonderful family. What more can you ask for? Yo Y Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 Jasna G Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2021 Excellent and professional attention and service.
There was an initial hiccup in regard to professional communication which was handled in a direct manner, easily corrected and had nothing at all to do with the dental services which were provided.
Fredric C Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 Steve M Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2021 Dylan K Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Been coming to Dr. Geft for many years and I can honestly say she’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I’ve never had someone take care of my teeth as well she does. Their staff is always smiling and makes me feel super comfortable every time I come in ❤️ 🦷.
Dr. Geft’s is always attentive to detail and her work is immaculate.
Rachel K Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Very clean nice office.Everyone one friendly and professional. Stacy C Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 Excellent , skilled and caring team . We love Danoff Dental they truly care and treat you as a family member . I have total trust in their care and trust my kids to them as well. There’s nothing they can’t do from Dental care to Orthodontist and Root canal and cosmetics!
Very grateful to have them .
Ruth G Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 My entire family loves Danoff Dental! Dr Geft is so great and patient with my son. They take every safety precaution. You will find the most caring and professional dental care as we have for 15+ years! Most amazing family practice you will ever meet! George R Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2021 I can highly recommend Dr. Kate Geft! Wow she is really an excellent dentist. I found her to be very fastidious, she really takes her time to explain things thoroughly, presents all your options and answered all of my questions. Throughout the years I’ve had many dentist. I am so happy with her work and results. Unequivocally, Dr. Geft is the best ever!!!
Right on time for all my appointments.The office is as high tech as it gets and immaculate. Her team are all so professional, pleasant and helpful.
George R Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2021 Elaine P Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2021 Ziggy Z Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Eileen H Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2021 Sharone U Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2021 the best office and dentist i have ever been too Thomas L Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2021 Amazing experience with a highly talented dentist. Dr. Danoff knows how to make a dental visit into a pleasant one. His expertise and caring personality are quite evident and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have dentistry at highest level possible. William K Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 Frank B Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2021 Dragutin S Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 R M Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2021 Keren C Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2021 Eva C Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Shauna W Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Expert and skilled care provided in the most caring and understanding manner. Obviously a masters who takes great pride in his work. Bruce F Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Must tell you Miriam is an outstanding hygienist
Can’t wait for my next cleaning!
Patti Cooper!
Sloane C Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Always a pleasure...no more fears of going to the dentist. 5 stars all the way! Been a patient for more than 30 years...great doctor...great staff always. They make me feel like family. Carol J. S Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog