Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP, two dental offices located in Little Neck and Great Neck, serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

Patient Testimonials

Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP in NYC, two dental offices located in Great Neck and the Little Neck dental office serving Queens and surrounding neighborhoods.

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
View Our Video Testimonials
Danoff Dental & Associates, LLP Reviews
4 Vista Drive, Great Neck, NY 11021
5 / 5
based upon 46 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Moshe Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Danoff's dental practice for my Invisalign treatment, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, making each visit a comfortable and pleasant experience.

Dr. Danoff's meticulous approach to perfecting my Invisalign treatment truly impressed me. She took the time to explain each step of the process and made sure that the aligners were custom-fitted to my teeth. Her attention to detail truly showed in the final outcome, as my smile has never looked better. I was able to achieve the desired results within the estimated timeframe.

The office staff was accommodating and always worked with my schedule to find the most suitable time for my visits.

Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Danoff’s practice. From the friendly staff to the meticulous work, they have exceeded my expectations.
Wanda J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2024 Dr Danoff is awesome. All my family and friends did the Invisalign with her. Thank you Dr Danoff. Albert A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2024 Best orthodontist ever!!!! Sofia I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Jack H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/02/2024 Lexi S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2023 I had a Wonderful experience with Dr. Danoff, Staff and NorthWell, I had left hip replacement in August 23rd, 2023 , right hip December 11th 2023, I was able to walk with a cane the next day - Dr. Danoff and his team are amazing , I highly recommend Dr Danoff.
Thank you Dr. Dannoff YOU HAVE MAGIC HANDS!!!
Diana T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Great! Highly recommend Dr. Danoff Daniel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2023 Dr. Danoff is the Queen of teeth, she the Picasso of Perfection. Lorenzo L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Danielle N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 Dr. Danoff changed my life, after having jaw surgery she helped me straighten my teeth and become very confident in my smile! Love her🩷🩷 Mikayla website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2023 Lauren U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Dr. Danoff changed my life. She helped me so much and always accommodated for me, whether it was switching appointment times, taking off my attachments for my brothers wedding, or fitting me into her busy schedule and rushing it so I could make a game. Overall, Dr. Danoff is not just an amazing Orthodontist but an amazing woman. Thank you Danoff Orthodontics for these amazing past four years. Rebecca K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2023 Dr. Danoff and her team are great! Highly recommended. They got me in and out in no time and worked with my busy schedule. Talya S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2023 Jason L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2023 I had a great experience! They fixed my teeth and I’m truly so happy with my new smile. The whole experience was fun and quick! Highly recommend. Adriana H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2023 I had an excellent experience with Dr. Danoff and her office. She gave me a perfect smile via Invisalign. Every time I went in along the way was a wonderful experience, between her being extremely kind and the office staff being very helpful. She also went above and beyond to maximize the payout from insurance and charge me the least out of pocket. Highly recommend! Darren H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 I started my Invisalign treatment about 4 months ago and I already see a huge difference! Everybody is so nice to me and I appreciate them all. Dr. Danoff is so amazing, caring and professional! Their patients are their first priority and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a perfect smile! Dr. Danoff and her team are the best! 🥰🥰 Chloe L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 Dr danoff, Dr rudick and dr horn are the best!! Loved my invisalign results! Judith K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2023 Great service, excellent results! Highly recommend for invisiline. Can’t believe the change and how friendly and professional they were. Peter L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2023 Really nice and great team Brandon L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2023 Danoff Orthodontics is the crème de la crème of facilities. I have been coming here for almost thirty years now and you will always come in and leave with a smile. Dr. Laura Danoff is a true professional, who strives for perfection and constantly pushes you to do your part and want the best for yourself. Her colleague and daughter, Dr. Jacky Rudick Danoff, is an apple who does not fall from the tree. She is so sweet, kind, professional and equally pushy in the best way possible. I can’t wait for my kids to get older, so they can carry on the family tradition of Danoff Orthodontics. When you come here, you don’t feel like a patient, you feel like family. You are greeted by two lovely ladies when you come in and bid farewell in the same wonderful way. Thank you sooo much Danoff Orthodontics!!!!! I love you!!!!! Nicole Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2023 Thank you so much for everything!! Dr Danoff is best orthodontist in the whole world!!! The whole team is so nice and patient and I truly enjoyed every appointment Abby M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2023 Very loving and caring practice! Lois T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 She is very friendly, caring down to earth dr. and her whole team is amazing Natalie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Alex H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2023 The most amazing orthodontist and practice ! Elisa F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2023 Best experience with Dr Danoff! Amazing staff, very professional, and a welcoming environment! Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Laura R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2023 Lauren H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2023 Charlotte K website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Google Places Blog